Menu Site Rainbow


April 1968 to July 1969

Deep Purple Mk I    

People involved

Ritchie Blackmore (gtr); Rod Evans (vcl); Jon Lord (kbr); Ian Paice (drm); Nick Simper (bss).

This pioneering line-up recorded three albums: Shades of Deep Purple (1968), Book of Taliesyn (1968) and Deep Purple (1969).


Albums & singles

See the Deep Purple Discography


Ваш рекламный баннер!


Обзор студийных альбомов Ronnie James Dio!

О записи виниловых альбомов Rainbow!

Тексты песен Blackmores Night 

This feature is for Premium users only!

Copyright MyCorp © 2024